Science is meaningless without religion.

Science is the branch of study that seek to explain the phenomena of the material universe. It resides on the fact and figures instead of faith.In contrast to this religion relies on the human created believes. Science and religions are not always similar to each other but they always inclines on a truth or a belief of a particular matter or a thing.I believe that science is not meaningless without religion.

Firstly,Let us take an example of a human created God. They differ from religion to religion.But Ultimately they believe in one thing is that God exist in different aspects of life.But Science always find the truth. Science cant take in to consideration that God is omnipresent, Science will not take into consideration if it has lack of evidences and supports to the claim. Supporting to this,consider a person died.After his/her death science tells that he has no consistence in universe.But the religion differs from religion to religion. Some says spirit exist and it has no death. it differs from religion to religion.

Secondly,take an example of Italian physicst who told that earth is moving around the sun. Previously it was believed that earth is the center and the stars and sun is moving around them. But he proved that sun is constant and earth is moving around the sun. But people took it wrong due to religious sentiments. Though he knows the fact but he failed to prove the actual fact. There always been a ambiguity between the science and religion.

Therefore Science and religion are two different phenomena of life and some times they makes a big difference to each other.