Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

The young generations are the future of society and and help it to build better. Society should discern the children with special talents to grow them in that particular field. If it can be recognized at early stage, talent can be helpful to florid the child in future. The talent is skill that comes in a person from the childhood. It is considered as a gift of god. We can not be assured about the success of a talented person, but working on the talented field can result the sure shot of success. There are many examples in the world where people having special talent have wasted their life, either because of lack of guidance or provided no attention to that field. Society needs special talents to be recognized, which will eventually be a profitable account for the society itself. The talented people require essential training to burgeon their career in that field.

Talent is a catalyst of a successful journey, which requires ample amount of hardwork. In order to achieve the required hard work training, Society should provide the essential infrastructure and all financial help to the person from the starting. The step can be an encouragement not only for the that person but also for the other members of the society. In India, Sachin Tendulker is worshiped as the god of cricket. He has proved his mettle of batting to the world in the past 20 years of his successful journey. His talent was recognized by his coach, Amre, at the age of 9. He was prepared in a manner to be a successful batsman in cricket. There were few more students attended at the same time, who were superior than Sachin, but because of concentration and hardwork, they ended up in different career and not half successful as Sachin. The highlighted point indicates that the talent is not the only thing which can bring success, the training is also required. Society should work on training centers to scout the talent and flourish them.

The badminton player Saina Nehwal is also one of the example fits here to bolster the concept of the idea. She is a young badminton player, currently ranks 5 in the world rankings of the female badminton rankings. Cricket is considered as the most important sport in India, which can provide the successful career as well as money for a person. His father wanted her to be a badminton player and felt the fervidness in her for the badminton. Against the dogmatic view of society, she received her badminton training at age of 7, worked hard to become number 1 player of India, won major international tournaments and got the recognition from the world for her talent. She has inspired millions of youngsters to follow badminton or any other sport of their choice, which helped society for the hunting the new talents.

Society is full of talents around the corner, we need to identify them at earliest stage. It should not be wasted out because of lack of guidance or infrastructure. The early stage training will be helpful for the children to choose their career wisely and in a prudence manner. The results of failure will be less in society, there will be prosperity and happiness and people will have the mentality to pay back the society which has helped to become successful by all means. The ending note will be an affirmation to the idea for providing the training to young guns of special talents at the early age.