Unfortunately, in contemporary society, creating an appealing image has become more important than the reality or truth behind that image.

The statement claims that this kind of appealing image has been become more important than the reality or truth behind that image. In general vision, most people are always see the value of the appealing image such as appearances, and words on the resume. It can be unfortunate that people only on their appearances and people who sees it only judge superficial image. However, the statement surely have their controversial issues that people are dumb or not legible to understand the truth or reality. Recent people who are intelligible in 21 century understand the theory that human being has right to observe and understand the truth and behind the image.

First of all, the reality is not really aggressive as it seems and knowing the reality will show another direction of the future. There are several types of venality around the society, but that doesn’t help with their reputations or authorization; they usually belies the truth and going for another run. Truth is the confrontation of skullduggery, which gives fake information that will hold back the truth. Revealing the truth is very important for this type of aspect so that they can be punished. Knowing more, then getting stronger.

Secondly, truth behind the image is also very important for each aspect. Take for instance, entertainment celebrities are showing their muscular features or glamorous body lines to have more fans; but their effort doesn’t reveal because it is insufferable for people to watch. Audiences are watching the moment of Musical singers singing on the stage, which looks very marvelous and glorious at first, but behind that scene, musical singers are not innate to sing or vocal on the stage; all efforts and endeavors are contrived from enthusiastic musical singer.

Admittedly, creating an appealing image is more and only important than the truth behind that image. For example, scientists are showing eloquent speech from conference to give specific field of study. Other scientists do not care about result of failures, they would look forward to see influential result. However, in that moment of speech, there are also many scientists who want to look at the error analysis and reconsider about the circumstances that researchers did.

In conclusion, appealing image is important for each day and everyday life. However, when people see the truth behind that image such as fur of coat is from sheep or reality, they will getting become more conscious thinker to see circumstances. Therefore, reality and truth behind that image become more important than appealing image.