The way students and scholars interpret the materials they work with in their academic fields is more a matter of personality than of training. Different interpretations come about when people with different personalities look at exactly the same objects, facts, data, or events and see different things.

I completely agree that the way we look at any objects, facts, or events it depends on personalities. Education or training given for all the same will be same but the way the interpret the things will be different. The personalities is all about moral education they received from their parents and the environment were they grew up also matters to see things differently or to interpret differently.

For example the education given in the university will be same for all the students who is pursing the business studies. Based on the education and also because of there personality few will take risk and become entrepreneur and others end up working for money. After graduating everyone received same education but they will end up in different fields its because of the personalities and how they interpret.

Sometimes personality of person play a major role on how we handle problems. The optimist person takes every problem in positive way and try to find the solution but the pessimist person thinks he cannot solve and he will never try to solve the problem. Hence, he will never succeed he will end blaming himself for his failure and also be blames god that he is not blessed like others because he is not successfully. Therefore, if a person having profound knowledge like others but he cannot use it because if his interpretation are always negative.

One more example where personality has upper hand in viewing things or object differently, for few music is the tranquillity they find peace in there stressful life but for others its just a loud music. Also few do not give importance to art they think its waste of time but for others its creativity where they find there soul.

In conclusion, personality is the main reason for viewing things differently even with same education provided. Its all about the who they are deep inside in their heart will come based on the things they see and interpret differently.