Action movies with spectacular car chases are very popular with young people.It is often said that these sorts of movies lead to increase in car accidents among young drivers as they try to copy what they have seen in films.Do you agree that such movies increase the amount of bad driving.What can b done to encourage young people to drive more safely?

Action movies have prevailed alot in last few years because of depiction of strong association between heros and captivating cars of new models. The thrill with which a hero drives such shining cars leaves an insignificant impact on nascent minds of people especially youngsters. Thus,practical implication of the rash ,sensational drives in real life lead to rising ratio of serious accidents.

To begin with,car chases definately increase the amount of bad driving in my opinion.Firstly,most of youngsters are unaware of the fact that such breath taki...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.