Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Nowadays, language becomes the most important thing to make our life better. People believe that with language, the struggling of live is started. Several people argue that children should not learn a foreign language when they are in play group. While several people agree with that statement, I disagree with the opinion, children should begin learn a foreign language as soon as they start school. The opinion because of the statement will show this.

First of all, children should begin learn a foreign language for their future life. A foreign language is more important in this era than local dialect. For example, when we want to continue our study in abroad, we have to speak a foreign language especially English as international language. Language can be big trouble when we study in abroad and we cannot speak it well. So, it is better when we can speak a foreign language as soon as we start school.

Second of all, children have to learn a foreign language as soon as they start school for skill. For example, we have ability in foreign language; we can become translator when foreigners come to our country. There are two benefits from become it, we can help foreigners and we can get money because we translate their language. So, we should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school

Ultimately, in my opinion, the foreign language is more important now. So, we should have skill language more than one especially foreign language. If you have ability in foreign language, you can make you life better.