The entertainment choices have changed now as the modern technology has provided us newer options. The leisure activities earlier were more productive and were a good show of creativity.

Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we see around us become more technology every day and we can be used with our life. People is got best options to spend their life with this, but day by day they lose their creativity.

In the past, there were not a more technological product like television, internet, computer etc., which provide entertainment to us. People was participated in other activities like children played kho-kho, kabbadi, cricket, football etc., which provide health exercise. Also they played indoor games like chess, card, carom etc., which increase power of mind. In addition, in leisure time women was doing embroidery work, cloth stitching etc., and helped in family’s financial condition. Also people got enough time for social activities. By this past activities people was shown creativity of human.

Nowadays, many technological invention in the world. Children is played computer games, video games etc. Women watch TV program like soap opera, movies etc., in leisure time. Also people spend more time behind surfing internet on computer etc. By this kinds activities people enjoy sitting life and cannot get any health and mental related exercise. These are cause of the today’s major disease like migraine, stress, heart attack. Due to modern technology people do not able to seen their internal creativity which we could see in our past generation.

In conclusion, today’s people should use some technology like electricity, internet, mobile phone etc., to their daily routine activities but people should handover in front of technology. We should have to do some manual activities in our free time which provide us good health because “Health is Wealth”.