Even though globalization affects the world's economics in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss.

The globalization seems become a highlight in some media recently. Globalization itself means a process of collaboration or integration amongst the nations because they have similar insight in politics, economics, educations, and even cultures. Some people think that globalization may have much negative impacts, otherwise it would benefit the country. But, whatever it is, the globalization has advantages and drawbacks in some aspects.

There are 3 aspects that would receive the benefit of globalization, such as: economic, culture, and education. On the economic aspect, amongst the nations would be able to produce many challenges for who look for the job, this can be happened by providing markets or trading goods. Not only that, the sustainability of daily needs would be preserved. Indeed, as long as it happens, the economy of some countries can be stable.

Globalization itself can benefit both culture and education, student exchange, for instance. Many students can learn some cultures while the acquisition of formal education in other countries. Therefore, when they come back to their country, they would be able to disseminate their skill and knowledge to the society.

However, there are some negative sides of globalization. The originality of any culture will be no longer exist while he or she cannot preserve that. Some employers think that western employee have good ability than the local one. Thus, for who are not ready enough to compete to other people, in particular with western people, they would never find their job.

To conclude, the globalization itself would be a great challenge for who addressing it in appropriate way, otherwise this would be in reverse.