Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Time after time, different types of languages are dying out in many regions of the world. Some people do not care to this phenomenon very much because in their idea, that is not an important case. In my defence, it is a critical point which all should help to halt this awful incident.

Firstly, I believe that languages are valuable correspondences of people of the past to the mankind of the future. In my point of view, they are conveying many information that can be extremely worthy in the next era. Since they are as our heritage, we should not ignore them at all.

Secondly, I would guess fading the languages can be lead to miss much knowledge. For instance, many tribes have unknown knowledge that can be useful in many majors. Since they are not familiar with international languages like English or Germany, they cannot share their data, so dying their language would ban the transferring aforementioned information. You should know if we could find more about ancient Egypt language, we could reveal more data about the pyramids.

In addition, languages could transfer idea, beliefs, and totally the culture. In order to make a better choices and alternatives for our life, we must have more dialog between all civilization. However the key of this purpose is keeping the languages. They are the sources which can be incredibly powerful.

In conclusion, I think that we have to keep the languages to enrich our culture, knowledge, and even the since. They are resources of many concept which fading and eliminating could have unbelievable harms. If we want to have a bridge to transfer the knowledge over the time, we have to protect all languages.