A growing number of people feel that animals should to be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research discuss both view and give your opinion.

Human beings have been dependents on animal since the evolution of this world for food, as a carrier and for their work. Whether they should be used by humans is a debatable topic but in my opinion we should always try to avoid using animals as much as possible.

In the earlier days animals were used in farm fields, where animals were used for ploughing the fields. Apart from that they were also used as a mode of transport. For example, animals like horses, pony and elephants use to be most common animals who were used to cover long distances and for laborious work. Furthermore animals were also used as a food resource. Cow, goat and sheep were commonly seen to be kept as cattle's for their milk and few others for their meat.

Today, their have been lot of advancements in various fields. In farming animals have been replaced by tractors which are much more efficient. Work in big farms are finished in no time using a tractors. No more animals are now seen on the roads. These have been replaced by car, bus and trains. With the advancement in the field of agriculture, production of grain,cereals and other vegetables have grown very high resulting availability of many vegetarian options to eat. This can help people to reduce the in take of meat product and also help in reducing disease associated with it. More over Vegetarian food is considered to be more healthier than meat.

To conclude, Since humans have so many options which can be used as alternate to animals, humans should try to reduce exploitation of animals. Since these animals also have some basic rights, so these animals should be allowed to live freely in their natural habitat.