The idea of going overseas for university study is an exciting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages, it is probably better to stay home because of the difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a different culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

Nowadays, some students run other foreign countries for increasing their education level, while others prefer to stay own country and proceed their education in there. Both of ideas are acceptable, because people differ from each other for mental thought. For example, one of them is very strong and can stay away from family, but others cannot adapt other area and summarize their thought into education. I think that, to stay away from family can affect students badly and they can diverge their teaching. In this essay, I will try to clarify and support my view.

To begin with if students live distant area and go on their education in there, parents will not aware what their children do. For example, while their children hang out with their friends, students can say lie, as if they prepare their lesson and parents believe students’ words.

Moreover, when students are far from their family, they came across some challenges and cannot focus on teaching their brain, such as they should cook meals and wash their clothes. These processes take much time and do not allow students to prepare well. It is true that some students do not cook meals at home or dormitory. They eat junk food which damage their body and cause some diseases which do not give permission to increase students’ education skills.

To sum it up, personally, I think that, it is not proper to send students alone other foreign countries, because few students can be strong and make progress in education