“it is better to have knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specifics subject”

I completely agree that studying in one specific subject is better than many academic subject, because it make us the expert on our subject. There are many opinion maintain that to know in several academic major to prepare our future from high competition in the world. But, they forget that we can not study just to know something but how deep to understand of our knowledge.

Everyone studies to know and to be the specialist in their major. I say that it is important because I will applying my learning to someone who needs me. For example, I come to be a doctor. I can give may patients a good medicine or advice about their health problem. But it is impossible if I am not the specialist. It is very dangerous to our patient when we extend a wrong medicine or wrong advise.

In other hand, many academic majors, bring us into weakness and abundant side because we are not the expert of our knowledge. I am afraid about the lack because it makes unbelief of other people. Especially of specialists knowledge like doctor, astronomy, geology,phisic, etc. it is impossible to study in many major without sacrifice our success.

Finally, there are many persons study just to know a few of something. They never think to ability and capable in one part of knowledge. So, it is important to be the specialist in one science, in order that it can be useful for the people and society.