In many countries it is easy to apply and to get a credit card. However credit card causes manyu problem is hard to pay back. Do you think the advantages overweigh its disadvantages?

Technology has blessed mankind with so many supreme facilities and credit card is one among them. Presently, majority of people face several financial problems because of excessive use of credit cards where as it provides manifold benefits too. Here, i would like to throw light on its pros and cons alongside my perception.

Multifarious points can be put down for its advantages. First and foremost,credit cards enables people to shop anywhere and at any time. For example, a person shopping online can pay bills instantlty even while sitting at home. Consequently, credit cards has made shopping very easy. Moreover, paying bills before due date is only possible because of exsistence of credit card such as electricity bill where one do not face dissapointment in paying back. As a result, credit card is supposed to be a fastest mode in today's time. All of above, credit cards plays phenomenol role to provide relief in emergencies,to secure the money in efficient way,in fast cash transfer and so on. By contrast, credit cards have darker side too.

There are multifarious disadvantages of using credit cards. Firstly, many people hack the passwords and misuse it which has become a major problem with credit cards. For instance, stealing money from accounts of people through hacking is commonly seen nowadays. Thus, crdit cards are not safe always. Furthermore, sometimes it become a far cry to pay back the money which results in financial crisis due to more and more buying on credit. Therfore, credit cards become big problem in such cases.

In my notion,''every sword has two edges''. Along with benefits, drawbacks of credit cards can not be underestimated. People should use credit cards deliberately and spend money in appropriate manners so that no problem may occur.

To recapitulate, there is no doubt credit cards have both pros and cons but its merits can overweigh its demerits if people utilize it smartly and wisely to get best out of it.