Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Crime rate have spiked across the world due to population growth.Some people state that government should be responsible authority to eliminate this issue. In my view, for financial and bad company offenders commit crime again. these problem might be solved by enhance the learning process and grouping prisoners.

consider one of the most crucial reason of re-offender, lack of education and experience lead prisoners to unemployment. In the other hand, it reduce the possibilities of employment and also managers have no more attention to hire incapable person. involving prisoners in some kind of useful action such as computer is the considerable method. this trend developed offenders skill that enhance the chance of finding financial assurance. As result, learning process in jail give opportunity to convicts to seek for secure future.

a very critical effect that has aided prisoners to turn in their first situation is companion.People gather in prison in various type of crime such as murder,thief and bankruptcy. Taking money chargers as an example,encounter with dangerous offenders and exchange experience about what their done force innocent person to follow counterpart to indicate themselves as a guilty. Obvious way to tackle this issue is to dividing prisoners and engage them in social activity. yield important result is that it decrease endanger prisoners tremendous pressure, it also bring benefit background that could help wrongdoers to find suitable job instead of returning in criminal action again.

to sum up, government should prepare better atmosphere in jail by educating and using prisoners in society that seems to be biggest obstacle of commit more crime after punishment.