Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it and this lead to a more satisfying working life

Recently, drawing up a future plan has become debatable in many parts of the world. It is a common belief that determination an ideal job early as well as pursuing this dream can l lead to the development of well-being with working life. Nevertheless, I maintain that there is no need for spending the rest of life with the career path which is decided as early as possible.

To begin with, citizens have to familiarise themselves with enormous changes in the fast-paced lifestyle on a daily basis. In other words, in the 4.0 Industry, to meet social changes in their requirements effectively, people have to update their personal thoughts relentlessly. Indeed, maybe one often expresses a desire for this job and also their parents wanted; however, it has not been on the top of the ranking and become a trivial job in later life. Therefore, alteration in their direction is indispensable to survive in the overwhelmingly competitive atmosphere. According to the Oxford survey, approximately 78% of adolescents can achieve their coveted award-winning by hot fields although they did not determine what they do from an early age.

On top of that, adults can recognise their own strengths as well as weakness throughout their lives, and following the strong points can result in the proficient at future work. To put in another way, since adults were young, from a career training program, doctor instantly became their ideal job. Conversely, during their studying period, they know that they are good at painting and covet to be a well-known artist. According to the Dream club in America, just over 87% of workers used to change their plans for their lives by following their talents.

To sum up, the highest percent of individuals satisfied with what they do in the whole life belongs to one who has more stress on abilities and global trends. For these reasons, it is easy to see that changing the directions flexibly will allow citizens to get positive emotions with their working lives.