Modern forms communication such as email and messaging have given the advantages as well as disadvantages.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Remarkable innovation in modern communication technology such as invention of electronic letter and messaging have produced positive and negative impact to the people. I tend to be convinced that This kinds of modern communication technology not only bring benefit for people but also bring disadvantages.

On the one hand, invention of electronic letter and messaging as one of results by modern technology have been helping inhabitants to lead their life. There are several obvious examples of this case which are based on my experiences. First of all, I can do a direct contact by using E-message and messenger service when I have crucial schedule. Sometimes it can help me keep contact with the other people when I do not plenty of time to meet them directly. Secondly, discussion group in email helps me to keep up to date with architecture issues. Such condition has contributed to improve my creativity especially when it comes to designing city scape in my project. By considering those cases, I strongly believe that there are a lot of benefit to inhabitants to increase their social life.

On the other hand, the disadvantages of people can be occurred by electronic letter and messaging. To illustrate, e-message and message users are regardless the content of the event when they are attending the event. Yet, they attend to be focus on the gadget rather than following the occasion whereas their event becoming important occasion. Furthermore, online mail user have not gotten useful information when spam attack their email address. Because there are several cyber crime exploit messaging technology to bother online mail user. The hacker use anonymous account and send emails which are contained by unhealthy information repeatedly. There is no doubt in my mind those are becoming inconvenience thing to email user .

In conclusion, although I am firmly believed that e-message and massaging cause negative effect, I also completely agree that those lead a lot of useful thing to human life. Therefore, human should control their self when all of the communication are becoming a part of social network. It can lead social decreasing when we do not have well control to our life.