Most developed countries spend a large proportion of their health budgets on expensive medical technology and procedures.This money should be spent/ instead on health education to keep people well.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Developed countries are defined as the countries which achieved success in every aspect.The numerous fields such as education,economy etcetera. Nowadays,it has been seen that new techniques related to health concern are introduced. These inventions are developed for the sake of health of people. In relation to this,some people assert that a developed country must spent money on health education to keep people well. In my perception,country must spend a large proportion of their budget on medical technology and procedures.

First and the foremost,health plays a pivotal role and must be taken care of. The initiatives taken by the government of developed countries are appreciable. A developed country attains all the basic necessities such as better education,stable economy,availability of amenities,employment opportunities and best international trading. Despite all these factors, the development in medical science acts as boon for the country. Over the years,it has been seen that numerous research and efforts are taken in the development of medical science. For an illustration a decade back the severe disease known as tuberculoses, had no significant treatment but with passage of time and substantial research and spending abundant amount money on this direction. Scientists were able to find the concrete treatment of dangerous disease. The fact and figures changed the dynamics of medical science.

Moving further,not only the developed countries but the developing countries as well are taking steps in the direction of medical science. Medical science attributed to number of further genres such as physiotherapy,neurosurgery etcetera. As education also acts as foundation of a country but a country,which is already developed need not to focus on that area. Rather constructing more schools or universities, government must spent on the alternative and effective ways of treatment. Consequently, in the most hazardous scenario the developed medical science helped an individual for example the spinal injury,cracking of any c-one to c-five bone leads to permanent disability and makes an individual handicapped. At that point of time, the expensive treatment and developed medical science shows there results. An individual with best treatment may become able to get back on his/her feet and could lead a normal life as before. Henceforth,one can not shun the fact that a developed country with immense amount of budget in its pocket must spent on medical science.

To recapitulate, I would like to say that a developed must spent on the crucial aspect and may also help the developing countries, so that they could also lead a fruitful life.