Nowadays people are getting married and having children in their thirties. Does it have a positive or a negative impact on the society? Give your opinion and examples.

In recent years youngsters prefer to start their family in their thirties. There are certain advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

First of all, some people believe that early age marriage makes both responsible. In many examples, it has been observed that after enforcing family responsibilities, many people have achieved noticeable growth in their professional and social career. For instance, in developing countries like India, average age of marriage is around 25 years which virtually helps them to become more social, responsible and focused.

On the other side, getting married in thirties helps us to focus on our academic, business or job skills. In today’s world of globalization, even developed nations fail to tackle high unemployment and inflation rate. Further, every business and job requires special expertise and experience to sustain in competitive market. Therefore, youngsters today give highest priority to their degree and career over family life and after achieving predefined goals they think on to start their own family. For example, citizens of developed countries prefer late marriages to spare some time for their initial endeavors.

Moreover, people who are in their thirties have enough maturity and have financial and social stability which are essential for happy and healthy marriage life. In case of early age marriages, individual needs to balance his personal and professional life. If they fail in it, they may suffer from serious outcomes of it. As a result, people deliberately avoid marriage before acquiring necessary qualification or designation.

In conclusion, I think that it is depend on individual when he or she should marry. However, as per current scenario I prefer that they should earn sufficient money and education to satisfy the fundamental requirements of the family.