Nowadays People Prefer to Shop at Modern Market than at Traditional Market. Do You Agree?

I agree with the statement above. Comfortness is what people looking for when they are shopping. Nowdays, you can find comfort when you shop in modern market. It is different from traditional market. In there, you can’t feel comfort when you are shopping because it is so smell in there and many more disadvantages. I addition, traditional market just open in specific time.

As we know, The daily needs of every persons is various and they need that for make a live. They may need a stuff that they never estimate before such as : when they get fever or when they need a food in the midnight. Modern Market can provide their needs because many modern markets nowdays open for 24 hours. The increasing amount of mini markets support this situation very well. Alfamart, indomaret, etc grow fast to make an easy shoping for every consumer. Moreover, modern market provide more comfort shopping for us.

This situation is different from traditional market. When we want to shop in traditional market, we must wake up early because they just open when dawn until in the morning. Maybe you can still shop after that, but the stuff that you get, it is not fresh anymore. Moreover, traditional markets have bad smell because they don’t have any air conditioner in there. The prices in traditional market is quiete same with modern market if you are good when bargain stuff

Finally, shopping activation is part of human needs. Because they can’t provide their needs all by theirselves. Traditional market is significant part of people economic. The government must support the traditional market by make a new building for them.