In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were advantages and disadvantages of living in a small commun

Many people in the past were living in small village where every person knew each other.Today many people live in considerable big city where very less people know each other in their community.It is my believe that" living in a small community" has both pros and cons and is similar to coin has two side.

On the one hand,small villages are the heart of our city.Most people who retired and want to live in a peaceful area.They usually buy house in small village for to enjoy their rest of life.Also the rates of house in big city are very expensive in comparison to small village.Living in small community is not only feels you relaxing but also you feel delightful to live in rural area.Small villagers are social and they have their own community where they can talk about farming issues.Also they help each other in bad situation.For instance,if someone lost their all crops in flooding in the farm and facing crisis,all neighbours help to build his/her economical condition so that he/she can regrow crops in the farm.

On the other hand ,life in small village is not flexible to live.Because government provide very few facilities and benefits to villagers.To give a clear example, less networking system due to very few power stations,education is only up to primary level and they have to find further education in big cities.The main issue is mode of transport because it does not have any fix time to reach into rural area .Ultimately rural area are less developed and most of the villagers migrate into big cities to find job and improve their economical condition.

To sum up,I believe that living in small village give many positive effects than its negative but if we look at development is decreasing ,this is the reason why many people are living in big cities.