People naturally resist making changes in their lives.

What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Generally, people are not likely to change anything in their lives and get accustomed to all things very soon. This behavior causes lots of problems in their lives. These issues can be clarified by following examples.

A classic example can be seen when two people get married to each other, which do not have a lot in common and cannot share the same views. According to a hypothesis, getting a divorce after getting used to each other, is much difficult. Furthermore, they quarrel with each other and are not willing to make any changes in their mundane lives.

Another example that worth considering, is related to changing a career. Some scientists believe that, most of people get used to their jobs after one year and they find changing their jobs difficult. It would lead to make them lose lots of opportunities in their lives.

In my opinion, people should be flexible and most of changes had better to be greeted by them. As far as I am concerned, when someone makes any changes in their lives, it means, they have passed a stage in the life. Also a couple, which finds their lives dull, ought to coax each other to think about their relationships deeply and find their right partners and they should not waste time because the life expectancy is not that long. Besides, people should be willing to find better job vacancies and change their jobs. It would lead to help them gain more experiences and get to know more people in their fields.

In conclusion, making changes in every stage of the life can help people to be more successful and people should not refuse any changes in their lives.