People today move to new cities or new countries more than ever before. what chalanges do they experience? what strategies are there to meet these challanges?

Migration is a process of moving from one place to the other places. Nowadays almost people move according to their own interest in order to find the better place to live. This trend will be serious issue if we do not manage properly. There are 3 main challenges that must be aware before taking decision to move.

The first area would be the ability. Supporters of migration trend would argue that it is not necessary for you to occupy your self with job specific ability according to your expertise before leaving your old place. we can make new adaptation process in destination area later. While this maybe true in some extent, it could also mean that we will need some times to make adaptation process. some ability can be learn quickly by the process but the others will spend a lot of time, make it ineffective and inefficient.

This leads to the second point - specific ability related to the culture and communication. language is a basic tools for understanding each others. We will use language in daily conversation frequently as a integral part of interaction. Moving to a new place with limitation in culture understanding and minimal ability to new local language will make huge impact in adaptation process.

Thirdly, financial preparation is the absolute requirement before we decide to move to a new place. We have to consider how much we will spend in destination area for specific amount of time before we get our own income otherwise we get bankrupt. There were so many report people who have moved to a new place getting difficulty in collaborate with local community due to their lack of preparation. They did not prepare for their specific job ability so they can not compete for a job in destination place, so they become jobless. The other reports mention in some area there was a conflict between the new and the locals because of a misunderstanding in culture or language.

The preparation before migrating is essentials thats why we should take more attention, hopefully it brings success in new better place for everyone.