Q: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement ? Parents or other adult relatives should make important decision for their (15 to 18 year old) teenage children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Teenage is the crucial period of life.They are like the molten clay and can be moulded in any shape that is why the proper guidence of elders plays a pivotal role and parents must take the important decision of an immature child.

To begin with,it has been seen that there are numerous factors which attributes the role of parents in a teenager life. Firstly,immaturity, the child in his/her early teenage is unaware about all the doe's and don'ts of the society and could take some wrong steps that is why the parents are important to decide and take important decisions. Secondly, media, the rapidly increasing medium which directly influences the minds must be watched under parental guidance.Moreover,the parents are experienced and with experience comes wisdom.

Moving further, the decision making power of a teenager is not good and he/she might ruin his/her life and at that point of time the severe knowledge of parents acts as a helping hand. Additionally,parents are the foundation of their children in terms of career aswell.Parents decides the right prospective for their kid and help them to groom and carry to certain extent.

To recapitulate,I will emphasize that parents are the first school and teacher and must be followed.