A recent study showed that both developing and developed countries prosper because of the economic growth. People from developing countries are happier than before while people from developed countries are not as happy as they were in the past. Why is this happening? How can this situation be improved? Give your opinion including relevant examples and your own experience

The whole world is progressing by leaps and bounds since technology has appeared in this high tech era. Presently, people of thriving nations are thought to be more happier compared to affluent nations where people were assumed to be more delightful times gone by. Here, I would like to account for causes and remedies to address this worrying concern.

Numerous causes can be put down behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, unlike past, lifestyle has been far more busiest in the developed countries in order to ensure progress and personal achievements nowadays. Hence, people have less in...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.