Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

The human disaster moves in different way as the world’s economic development. Increasing the amount of malnutrition people and famine sufferers as an impact of natural disaster, especially drought and flood, and bad education systems, stimulates the sense of humanity in the most countries. Some citizens said that is a nationality problem that should be solved by its country, but others believe on the names of humanity, other countries, particularly which is wealthy, have to assist the trouble countries.

The problems in food and education commonly emerge in poor countries, affected by natural disaster or war or both of them. The government has a responsibility to overcome this incident, even by itself or request for a hand from the other countries by the agreement that should be done before. For the rich countries, help the poor countries always depend on the conditions and triggers.

In the other words, the wealth countries usually bare a hand in case of food and education as an agreement in United Nation. For the example, many countries support primary needs and build education center in Gaza along and the end of the war. Aids also tailoring to the some countries in Africa that their citizens live in low-nutrition foods and not educated well.

In fact, all of the aids that addresses to poor countries are not free and contain a political reciprocation. The confederation countries always have a bilateral or multilateral approval that regulate the supporting systems among them. In addition, mob rule still exist and all of countries want to be the one, to be the highest class of the country.

In conclusion, the government can not solve the national problems and need help to other countries, mainly in food and education. I entirely agree if the countries help each other to create a world without famine and stupidity, but totally against that decision if political and desire to conquer other countries are the excuse.