Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Countries can be wealthy in terms of power or resources. Rich nations always reach out to offer their help when there is a calamity. They often provide in monetary or relief goods and sometimes military support. In this essay, I will discuss if the rich country is required to share their wealth or if its the local government's job to help its citizens.

Wealthy country can be determine on how organize the state by means of transportation, quality of life and education to name a few. There are poor countries because of the people who works in the government. Corrupted officials who are greedy of money and power, unfortunately it is the people that suffers about their selfishness.

There a lot of ways to help poor countries. Well off nations can definitely provide a kind service, it does not have to give money to less fortunate state instead educate the needy in terms of how can they use the natural resources from agriculture to oil and gas. Guide the poor government not to be greedy in power and avoid corruption. Use the taxpayers money to improve the education, housing, road for commuters and provide affordable hospitals for their countrymen. In this way, unfortunate state will not be dependent from fortunate nations.

Like here in Singapore, it is named as Asia's Hub. It does not have rich land for agriculture, but the officials created policy to make everyone meet. Singapore is rich because it opened its door for the company who wants to invest. This island upgraded the technology, uninterrupted power service and talents from all over the world. One example for good government.

I believe that every nation is wealthy. Everyone that is working are taxpayers, means it goes to public office. If the officials are always open for the changes and have the willingness to lift its countrymen the world is a better place to live in.