Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

In the world, almost people who get difficulty to get some foods especially for developing country are not easier for getting education, in this case, should wealthy nations by providing such as thinking as food and education? In other hand, the goverment responsible to the poorer nations to look their citizens themselves. However, all people who support the developed country should care about this problem. they give the real good solution for developing country, such as Indonesia, Africa, Hindia, etc.

Many foundations and institutions care to help poorer nations like UN since almost people should care about these problems that make them suffer and sad because they have capablity to help the developing country that can give the support.

In other hand, the government that make the good system should responsible, care, and control for their own country that get those problems, so that, they become independent and stronger. The goverment should focus for increasing education if the education is good for the solution, that’s way, the public society become independent and then they become wealthy nations by that education. It is really important to increase for developing country from the lowest advantages and income, this is the method to decrease the poorer nations in the world.

To summary, almost people should care for helping poor nations, especially for wealthy nations because they have capablity to support for developing country. In other side, the goverment should pay attention to give solutions for their own country that become independent and welfare.