Should wealthy Nations be required to share their wealth among the poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the government of poorer nations to look after their citizens them selves.

Nowadays, the countries in the world have been classified as developed countries and developing countries. Generally, developed countries have much wealth and the citizens have high quality of life. while the citizens in the developing counties lack of prosperity. This following essay will explain wether the wealthy nations should share their wealth to the poorer nations or the government should responsible them selves.

However, the citizens in the developing countries or the poorer nations generally have some problems related with the economic conditions which cause a large number of poverty and high illiteracy rate. The condition is very unbalanced if we see the conditions in some developed countries or wealthy nations which have high life standard of the citizens and have a high literacy rate. The unbalanced condition should not encourage the wealthy nations to share their wealth among the poorer nations because there is no international law regulating the wealthy nations should share their wealth to the poorer nations. Although we always find some developed countries giving aid to the poorer nations, actually it is not a free aid but generally there is an agreement between the wealthy nation as aid donor and the poorer nation as host country about the way to pay that aid.

Actually, the problem should be solved by the government of the poorer nations. The government have to responsible to their citizens them selves. There are some solutions to solve this problem. The government have to try to maximize the potentials of the country such as natural resources and human resources. On other hand, the government may make some economic cooperations with the wealthy nations such giving loan or investing to the poorer nations.

Accordingly, it can be concluded that every government should responsible to their citizens and maximizing the efforts to increase the prosperity of the citizens.