In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

The increase of the average weight of people and the reduction of their health levels is becoming a major problem in several nations. This essay will examine the main causes of this and also give some possible solutions to this issue.

One of the major factors which result in the rise of human weight and the lessening of their health quality may be the unhealthy food. Specifically, with the hectic working schedule in addition to the laziness of each person nowadays, people usually consume fast food which contains a large amount of lipid and sugar. Thus, the people will become more and more weighty and finally overweight due to those chemicals. For example, in the Today News, it is estimated that millions of people in US tuck into fast food instead of healthy one. In addition, another reason leading to this problem is their current lifestyle. Clearly, it is commonly seen that in today's modern world, most people rarely spend their time doing exercise instead of using their smartphones in their free time. As a consequence, human beings will be prone to live in sedentary way. This will lead to not only the weight gain of people but also the reduction of their life expectancy. In other words, human lifestyle often make people overweight and unhealthy.

To matter this issue, some possible are eating healthy as well as doing exercise regularly. By following these two activities, human life quality will be improved day by day. Furthermore, they will not only have a balanced diet to keep fit but have good health as well. This will lead to the increasing tendency of their life expectancy.

To conclude, there may be some causes that have influences on average weight as well as general health among people. However, there are some certain solutions to combat this problem through and through by eating well and doing exercise on a regular basis.