In some countries flights have become much cheaper compared to others transportation. Some people think that this is a good development while others are concerned with situation? Discuss both views and your opinion?

This is a universally acknowledged fact that the world has become a smaller place due to rapid advancement in transportation system. People can go anytime in every nook and corner throughout the world. Some people think that cheapest air travel mode is a key to development of the nations while others refute it. These points of view will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays mostly air travel companies provide huge discounts to their customers due to cut throat competition. For instance, in India, there are enormous flights companies reduce the price of seats so that’s why the individuals prefer to choose the air transportation mode in these days rather than trains and buses. It is crystallized that it directly enhances the traveller between the nations which lead to flourish other industries like hotels and restaurants. Thus, it is a big reason that many thinkers gravitate towards this thought.

On the flip side, some people think that if the flights will enhance in such nation it exits immense amount of pollution such as air and noise pollution. So, people may suffer from various ailments like asthma and high blood pressure. Inclusively, it will be helpful to increase the traffic in the air which may lead to unfavorable circumstances. Therefore, People cannot live quietly in near of the cities.

After the analyzing the above points, it has been proved that this phenomenon has enormous advantages for nations but disadvantages cannot be ignored. In my opinion, it plays prominent role for development the countries. It is expected that governments should encourage this mode of transportation in foreseeable furture due to its numerous benefits