In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.To what extend do you agree or disagree with given statement ?

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, the fast food culture is spreading its roots in every nook and corner of the world. Thus, people worldwide have to encounter various health concerns. Consequently, it is argued that the imposition of heavy taxes is important to curtail the negative effects of it. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement.

Multifarious points can be put down to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, the fast foods satisfy to the taste of the modern people at the larger extent. For example, the people especially...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.