In some countries young people have little leisure time and under a lot of pressure to work hard or study

In some nations young adults frequently under the amount of pressure and very little recreational time. This problem is caused by some factors, and it should be dealt with by some effective solutions

There are a number of reasons for the rising levels of work hard or study and spend little entertaining time. The first reason is that many of today’s youth competition in school leads to study felling overwhelmed and various health problems, ranging from frequent headaches, fatigue, and even anxiety disorders. Consequently, young people would lower marks is caused by prevents them from focusing on their studies. Another reason is the pressure by parents wants to them could achieve higher academic results. Parents frequently encourage their children more to learn with the hope to have a well-paid job in the future. The increase in the number of children results in finding a difficult job and easily unemployed.

There are several actions that could be taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above. Firstly, teenagers need teamwork could productivity advance and it has a beneficial are they problem solutions more quickly. As a result, they would balance their leisure time and study in school. Secondly, parents should encourage them by creating a comfortable space because it advances focus to learn and promote creativity. This leads to young people could achieve higher academic results. Finally, it is necessary for the government to creates a range of job opportunities for many people especially many young adults because they are the main human resources could that makes significant contributions to the development of nations.

In conclusion, there are various factors leading to the increase in young people's pressure of work or study have little leisure time and measures can be implemented to tackle this issue.