some families send their childen to trips, abroad for educational purposes.

What do you think as the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Few parents have aspirations and anticipations with their children to make them attain greater heights. Hence, they encourage them to pursue their academics at overseas. I believe, these measures are performed to acheive better financial status and this essay outlines about various benefits and impacts associated with this decission.

To begin with, international graduation offers enriched opportunities compared to the national education.Besides, the compensation and packages they received for this graduation is extremely high.For an instance, In India obtaining a job after their local graduation would not be so simple for all. Albeit, if an opportunity is secured, the benefits offered are miserably less compared to the international graduates. Therefore, futuristic opportunites are the key benefits and it attracts parents to encourage thier chidren to take foreign studies.

In addition to that, there are various benefits derived from it such as obtaining International standard of education, learning multi cultural values and managing self across situations.

On the other side, there are disadvantages exist with this trend. Firstly children are separated from their family and they are not under the direct supervision from a family, where this lack of surveillance may lead them to involve in anti-social or indisciplinary activities. Secondly the worrying aspect with every parent is in ensuring security for their children who lives abroad.

To sum up, parent prefer to send children to other country for educational purposes to make them acheive better social and financial status. Though there are few issues with it, I reckon the advantages outweighs the disadvantages, as it offers a better life at the end.