Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only; Others, however, feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Majority of the population perceives that mobile phones must not be utilized personally while others think that it should be used only in their jobs. In my own perspective, either way of usage has its imperative role.

To begin, when we referred to the personal use of the cellular phones, convenience was the utmost concern. Wherever we are we can be easily contacted in most cases especially if every family member has its own device. Indeed, it can save time and everybody’s productivity will not succumb. No more queuing or waiting needed just to get hold of someone else in any parts of the world. Unlike before that telegram and telephone were the basic way of communication. For instance, in cases of emergency if we have elderly at home, everyone could be reached and informed regarding the situation. Life is becoming easy and comfortable due to this device.

Moreover, if we take this gadget in the workplace, thus employer and employee got an ease of access to each other. When employer uses to travel, high-technology smart phones can take over to monitor the productivity of his company; hence this device is vital for the success of the business. No more wastage of time, money and effort for air fares if mobile phones were utilized, since he does not have to travel to and fro for the advancement of his business.

In addition, when it comes to hospital settings patient’s progress could be updated by his doctor. In particular, taking appointments were made convenient not only for the staff but also for the patient. This gadget would probably be utilized in saving more lives.

In conclusion, mobile phones could be a powerful and useful tool for personal and business usage, as long as it does not hinder or impede anyone’s progress. Everything was made possible through the discovery of this.