Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old others believe that it is important for young children to go school as soon possible.What do you think are the advantages of attending school?

It is universally acknowledge that Children are the leaders of tomorrow and Education is the key to success. Presently it has been debatable whether children should go to school under seven years old or stay at home with parents or not . Here,i would agree with given statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view.First and foremost parents are the first teachers of children and help socially,emotionally and financially.As a result, juvenile get lot knowledge of various streams. Moreover,children under seven years will learn from various recreational source of entertainment like television, radios, playing games, cell phones more on rather than going to school in small age while living with parents.

Furthermore emphasizing on my point of view.In modern era of high inflation every parents cannot afford high fees of play way school due to financial problems. To illustrate, they teach their kids at their leisure time with play way method for example toys, education videos and by cartoons so on. As a result they secure children bright future. By contrast others have conflicting views .

They think that,school are the pillar of development of children and the presence of school is fruitful for children to learn with numerous aspects with pratical method . Apart from this,some parents are nimble in jobs therefore they cannot give proper care to children education and start sending kids to schools for learning and school teachers plays a vital role like a parents and help juviniles in every problems.

To recapitulate , both have their own importance but parents are the best way to learn under small age.