Some people believe that our happiness depends on how much money we have. Others say that ‘money cannot buy happiness’. Do you think that having money is the key to happiness, or are there more important factors?

All of people in the world want to be happy and they have different ways to feel and get it. Some people argue that happiness refers to the amount of money that they have in their wallet. While I accept this idea, I also believe that there are other factors that contribute to happines that money cannot buy.

Many people have opinion that money is important factor to get enjoyable life. They say it because there are a lot of evidence in this era which make the statement stronger. For example, people who have a lot of money can eat delicious food, they can also get the good service in education or their daily activity. Some people argue when someone wants to get married, they have to count how much money that their his or her couple has. Because money is the main factor to create new family, they need a lot of finances to prepare what they need in their house.

Some people disagree with the statement above because they think rich people cannot enjoy their life even though they have a lot of money. Many surveys prove that people who feel stress have a lot of wealth, but they become stress because of their wealth that have to be developed everytime. This gives negative effect because they do not have enough time to enjoy their time with their household,for example, their family feel far away from them, so they also cannot give a lot of attention for their children. It is because they are too busy with their company. In fact, it is attention and support from family that can give happiness, and money cannot buy it.

In summary, people will feel satisfied when they have a lot of things that can make their life more colorful. On the other hand, people cannot feel enjoyment without their family that always give support for their future.