Some people believe that students should always learn in a group rather than study individually.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I completely disagree because I think study individually rather than learn in a group based on some reasons that I expain more vividly.

For the first, The lack of study in a group, is more likely to learn when doing matters relating not to be same as study in group such as gossip, gaming, and the others that can make the students not to focus on their study.

In other hand, if you study in group definitely they will be disturbed because thir friend can not be quietly. In school and course we are done to study in group so in home you must study individually to improve your mistake. Studying in group may be not all people can be same as my opinion. Most of learning in a group just plays and hang around. Just title want to study but if they were gather instead to play. If the task is completed with a cheat then I do not know how to solve it. If we do not know the formula pattern of how we can do when the exam begin. Example : for mathematic, It is very hard if you do not know about the formula or pattern.

Finallly, studying individually is very good for me because of flexible. I can learn whenever I want. By learning to train individually my ability to solve problem is independence. I prefer to study individually better than learning in a group. If the atmosphere was quite and a bit of discruptio I can absorb the lesson well.