Some people consider thinking about the future and planning for the future to be a waste of time. They argue that people should simply live in the moment

Do you agree or disagree

It goes without saying that planning and thinking for future is most important for everyone. Everyone want to be a successful person. If they have a good planing for future they will always achieve success. According to my opinion this question statement have both positive and negative aspects. It is a debatable issue.

There are a plethora of reasons why planing and thinking is necessary for future. First point come to my mind is that,to achieve success, everyone should plan well and think good for future. And if they have good planing they will definitely be a successful person. In addition to this, large companies set up their goals first and then they plans how they will get there goals with a easier way and how to get abnormal profits. Planing is a simple way to achieve our aim. I think planing and thinking is a first step of all kind of work.

On the other hand, some people argue that planning and thinking for future are unnecessary. It is true in some cases like unprofitable youngsters thinking. They think lot of ideas which do not have any meaning and do not have any relationship between their life and their success. These people are usually live in their dreams. Furthermore, one of the reason why people think planing and thinking is only a wastage of time. They don't know the profits of good planing. And secondly this statement is true for those people who want to live in their dreams. For them it is only a dream life.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that there are more advantages of planning and thinking for future than to disadvantages. Everyone should plan well for future. If they will plan they will definitely do something great.