Some people find history a fascinating subject. Others say it is dull and has no place in modern life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

History is value and term in our life. Prestigious tragedy in whole life has been capturing in history which has evidence and unable to repeat itself. For this background, several people have their own perspectives. People believe that history is a chapter in our life which is excellent subject to learn, whereas others claim that it is boring subject and scene of bygone era. Although this issue has different arguments, I personally think that history has essential section and would define the future.

Admittedly, from historian perspective, history is the best experience. A good example is that military historians often talk about warfare, strategies, battles, weapons, and the psychology of combat. Based on military history is that has been concerned with soldiers more than generals, with psychology more than tactics, and with the broader impact of warfare on society and culture. As a result, it is prominent evidence of analyze strategy with learn types of strategies which are many kinds of different background areas, societies, and customs.

However, not everyone agrees with their views. Young generations feel that history is unimportant subject for learning. They are more interesting about what happen today for fashion and gadget because they want to be up-to-date for latest gadget and clothes. For pragmatic instance, Teenagers tend to concern about their societies which use slang for their communication or have some accounts in several social networking. As a consequence, history seems meaningless and unaffected for their life.

In my personal perspective, history is my prominent subject to reveal about our development because history contains the amount of evidence which has their own stories. As such, it indicates that we can able to learn how to find the best solution for acute problems. In health world, we used to use human for their experiments and it was huge impact when inhabitants refuse to be a sacrifice. On the other hand, nowadays, scientifics use animals with similar characteristic as the human for their trial and error for laboratory experiments. Thus, It leads our innovation to discover based on learner our history.

The aforementioned evidence provides that history is a guide for our better future because it has made us what we are now. However, we should accept that people want to ignore or cogitate about history. It is imperative that people should respect our history even they think that history is unimportant subject. I fear that young generations who uninterested history become ordinary teenagers because they do not have obvious reference for their development of process.