some people prefer to watch live performances from their home on TV or online, others prefer to be present at the event and experience it live.Discuss both the situations

It is undeniable that the technology has developed and consequently, the events are show on the Tv and internet(online) and people watch them at home live comfortably ,but the others cogitate that to be at this event, to see/to listen to vivid descriptions and to observe the happenings is the best way...

Nowadays, people can watch some events which officially be share on TV or internet. We can say that it is cheaper and free to watch, and you do not have prepare your clothes, or you do not have to buy tickets. But the disadvantage is people usually complain about the low quality of the internet that hinders them to catch the ideas exactly. Subsequently, they cannot pay attention to what they speak,introduce,show and so on. For instance, people who wanted to watch Apple's 9 September event were really upset and disappointed, Because the screen usually disappeared on its own and you had to refresh the page every 5 minute.Unfortunately, the event was held in California, we were not able to go this event because of the distance. The people who are living in foreign countries cannot manage to come.

Obviously, the IT people, programmers were invited by the Director of Apple, and sometimes there is no empty seats to sit down and all the tickets are sold because of the time problem. What i mean is if you want to participate in an event you have to buy the tickets some days earlier. As a fact, more than two third people who have already taken part in the events like and recommend to go and watch them live.

In the conclusion,i think, it depends what field you are keen on or what field you have selected. I contemplate that going to Apple's,Sony's or more technology events is important if you are a programmer.if you are reluctant you do not need to waste your money and there are some events which are really unnecessary for me. Such as Fashion events which do not mean anything for me. I want to be a programmer too, and I am for the second paragraph.A person should find the MIDDLE GOLD way.