Some people say that the best way to improve public health is to increase the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measure are required.

The ample of sport facilities is the way to maintain good health. While the salient fact is acceptable, others deem that it less effective for the government in purpose to increase the public health. I believe that different measures should be considered.

Improving sport facilitates such as sport hall and fitness center may motivate people to take care of their health. As government effort to increase public health, such facilities are provided in vicinity and effected people enable do sport easily. However, this movement includes some demerits for several groups. In the case of the employees who spend most of their time to work, do sport regularly may impossible. While for moderate class, doing sport in fitness center is difficult due to the limited budget.

On the other hand, exercise alone cannot improve the standard of public health. It can be seen nowadays that the availability of tobaccos, high-fat products and alcohols threat people to live unhealthy. Another health problems is commonly engaged with life stress. Results show that approximately 85 percent of physical disease closely related to the mental stress, and the numerous cases recorded in develop countries. To overcome these problems, charging a high tax for un-health products and providing an affordable psychological services may stand as effective ways, and indirectly increase the public health statues.

In conclusion, building some sport facilities can be one of the steps to increase the public health. While the health is not come just physically, I believe that government can take another steps in the way to promote people’s health such as taking high taxes for unhealthy products and providing accessible mental services.