some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. other, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Several people argue that the best way to ameliorate public health is by raising the number of sports facilities. Others people believe that it would have a little effect on public health.

Increasing amount of gym is the key to improve public health. Some people can use the sport arena to do an exercise. They can be more healthy than before which is prevent them from disease. If they are in healthy condition so it is improve public health. Many factors can affect public health such as obesity and environment. Obesity is a result from lack of exercise and eat more than their need. A person only need an energy approximately 1000 until 1500 calorie each day for their Basal Metabolic Rate (BMR). If they ear more than how much they need and not doing sport to burn their calories it will raise their weight. Environment is one of two factor can affect public health. Good environment can prevent from disease also especially environmental disease such as leptospirosis and upper respiratory syndrome. In my opinion obesity and environment are factor can affect public health but the alternative way is increasing amount of sport arena.

Sometimes build a sport arena just have a little effect on public health. The government is devastating their money to build it. I suggest to manage their public money to prevent obesity or manage the environment. Improving public health is not easy as we think. Environment has higher effect to public health.

In conclusion, build a sport arena could be as positive as negative to improve public health. Many factors can affect public health such as an obesity and environment.