Some people say that mobile phones

should be banned in public places such

as libraries, shops and public transport.

Do you agree or disagree?

Mobile phones have become part and parcel of every one's life. These play a phenomenal role to uplift the standard of living. Presently, some people argue that it is important to outlaw mobile phones at public places in order to avert inconvenience. Here, I would like to accord with given statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, people often communicate in loud voice at public places such as libraries, airports and railway stations. As a result, other people feel frustrated due to noise. Consequently, mobile phones should be prohibited at public places. Apart from it, people, sometime, capture photos of others or make videos at public places and make wrong m.m.s via distortion. Thus, it can raise controversial issues related to privacy concerns.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, people do not keep their cellphones on vibration at public places like libraries, cinema halls, classrooms, temples. Therefore, ring tones of mobiles not only break concentration but also annoy others. Consequently, mobiles must be banned at public places. Lastly, people, sometime, play music in loud sound in the absence of ear phones which may disturb to others unnecessarily. On the contrary, others have conflicting view.

They think that people, sometime, do not find exact information, understand meanings of difficult words while reading books in libraries. Thus, mobile is helpful to find solutions of many problems related to studies by using Internet or dictionaries. Apart from it, people can not only do their official works by using Internet via mobile phones but also receive or make emergency calls to avoid severe problems. Consequently, mobile is worthwhile to be kept in every walk of life.

To recapitulate, undeniably, mobile is indispensable part of life.However, it should not be allowed to carry at public places.