Some people think that it is beneficial for students to go to private schools, but other people think that it can have a negative effect. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinions.

Nowadays everyone perceived that studying in a private institution is at an advantage. In my own perspective it has a greater impact even to myself. However, others believe that this has an opposite effect. This essay will discuss the two sides of the argument.

Let us consider a third world country where it becomes overpopulated at the same time government cannot afford on hiring more teachers to teach students in a public institution. It means that teacher student ratio is not ideal. For instance, in a public school. There must be 30 students under a supervision of a teacher, since government cannot hire more teachers to cope with the ratio. They would tend to put 60 students under a supervision of a teacher.In addition, some teachers will be teaching the grade 1 pupils just for 4 hours in the morning then grade 2 pupils will be taught for another 4 hours in the afternoon. In this kind of scenario how can they will be supervised closely. As a result probably they would not be able to absorb their lessons properly and the atmosphere would not be conducive for learning for the fact that it is overcrowded.

However, if a child was placed in a private school, since it is more expensive, lesser students enrolled here and most probably teachers can closely monitor their students progress in learning. In this way the ambiance of training will be more effective and students will be able to retain all the lessons their teacher is trying to instill to them. In particular, if a student was enrolled in a private school particularly in a boarding school where they have their own dormitories. By then, teachers will be seeing students progress in their instructions and their personality development as well.

In conclusion, being in a private institution is more advantageous, for the fact that teachers are keen enough in imparting concrete knowledge to students, also it contributes in molding their behaviors for the moment and for their future life as well.