Some people think that it is necessary to travel to other cultures. Others say that books, films and the internet can be used as a source of information about different cultures. Do u agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

This is a universally acknowledged fact that each and every culture as well as tradition has its own importance for communities. However, nowadays tourism is booming day by day throughout the world. Though, it is believed that one can get information almost about anything with the use of latest technology but travelling provides best opportunity for take valuable comprehension about traditions and customs. These points of view will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubtedly true that there is a drastic change in each and every segment due to rapid advancement in technology. In this contemporary era, people do not need to waste their precious time on travelling for anthropology because options have started from their habitations. For instance, online books, movies are convenient way for getting knowledge. Apart from it, this method has enormous advantages like cheapest and apace. Additionally, human being can talk even with any person in all over the world with the help of Skype and Viber. It is availed at least one book on each and every culture to store the information about traditions and customs. Thus, it is a big reason that many thinkers gravitate towards this phenomenon.

On the flip side, some people think that visiting is mandatory to learn about different cultures and traditions. To paraphrase, when persons visit to another place and share their views with native people then they can capable for feel emotional value, love and happiness as well as expressions. Inclusively, individuals can also adopt some positive things and take a taste of traditional food which cannot be done with travel such as Halloween day of English countries. Therefore, it is demonstrated that travelling has also numerous merits to gain about facts of another society.

After analyzing the above points, it has been proven that travelling is one of the best noblest leisure experiences with non-forgettable memories even though books, movies or internet provide information up to great extent. It is expected that each nation will flourish the tourism for economic growth in a foreseeable future.