Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is universally acknowledged that "health is wealth". Presently,some proportions of people assert that health ailments are spreading it roots in metropolitan cities radically. Here,i would like to accord with the given statement.

There are manifold points to shore up my point of view.First and foremost,unlike peaceful ambiance,on account of over crowd,cities are responsible to make life stressful and depressed. Besides this,the presence of pollution emitted from heavy vehicle leads to skin problems like skin cancer. As a result,the role of pollution,dust and overcrowd plays a pivotal role in order to bombarding on health.

further emphasizing my point of view,the availability of unhygienic food is responsible to plenty of health problems. For example,consuming toxic food,made with the help of pesticides and fertilizers, effects on immune system. Thus,it leads to problems like diarrhea and food poisonous so on. In addition to it,people are subjected to be bread winners to manage astronomical outlays in the era of inflation. Therefore,having hectic life,there is no time for physical activities in their daily schedule. As a result,city people suffers from various health problems like obesity.On contrast others have conflicting views.

To begin with,the presence of medical centers is worthwhile to cure every disease by drugs and cardiac surgeries. Therefore,it enables to nourish with superb health condition. Thence,the role of medical centers,hospitals to make prosperous health deserves appreciation. Moreover,the availability of fitness center,yoga and mediation classes stimulates people regarding health. Therefore,in cities,people are more prosperous towards health. Hence,the contribution of fitness clubs and health centers to make healthy life in cities is magnificent.

To recapitulate,undeniably,cities offers a great deal of amenities towards health but still i think that, due to pollution,noise and overcrowd respectively cities life becoming more worst day by day.