Some people think that spending a lot money on wedding parties,birthday parties and others celebrations is just a wastage of money.Others people think that these are a necessary for individual and the society.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is universally acknowledged that "Money is the first and basic need of human being in the modern era of 21st century.Presently it has been extremely debatable.Some people assume that involving huge money in numerous parties is wastage of money while others discord with statement.Here i would discuss both sides with my best affords.

There are manifold points to shore up my points of views.First and foremost,in the busiest life of human beings where everyone indulge in numerous streams,thus they cannot plenty of time to rejuvenate them self.The presence of big parties give immense pleasure to people and become stress free and happier by changing their mood of all as a result parties on high scale plays a significance role.Apart from this,by giving and going on parties is the symbol of status due to traditional and cultural aspects these days.

furthermore emphasizing my points of view,its often seems that we meet our kith and kins and meet some prominent personalities on big parties where we start sharing our views and getting various knowledge related to succeed future from them.At last but not least,it is well said that money involve in parties is fruitful and lucrative not a wastage of money.By contrast others have some conflicting views.

They think that,money is earn by doing hard work in today world.thence spending high amount in occasion often decline financial budget of individual,family,company so on.Apart from this,people use high music system for fun frolic which gives immense pleasure to them but it creates problems to others as a noise pollution to surrounding specially in metro cities.

To recapitulate,we can say that parties have more merits than demerits to overcome from busy world and plays a magnificent role but we have arrange occasions according to financial conditions of everyone.