Some people think that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace.others think that the true function of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sale,regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer.

what in your opinion should be the main function of a university?

Knowledge is the key for success.university is an institution that provide information and experience to the students that enrolled to ensure them a better future. knowledge and skills is the only asset the no one can steal them off from who they belonged with in the world. therefore,I think both of them should be teached in the tertiary education and express in the company which going to benefit the two parties who are employees and employers.

Workers need a range of education to perform well in their position in order to make sure the company is improving and in the black all years.fresh graduates who had promoted upon their good performances are mostly due to the attitude towards jobs. for instance,some people do think that works can simply define as a job that only dealing with your own respects given without considerate the profit of the business since they are not being taught that works somehow can make you feel awesome and satisfied. so,I would probably encourage graduates to take up the courses that contained these two characteristic upon the satisfaction in the future.

Employers often seek for the employee that has good commitment towards the tasks and also the good attitude.those with a good grade degree certificate will be shortlisted first for an interview. interviewers get to know the applicants by observing their characters from the aspects of clothing,spontaneous speech and body language such as eye contact. these allow the interviewers to hire the most suitable one for that particular post so that they can use the skills in job.

in conclusion,both of the skills and knowledge are very important for those who are working.the existence of these elements promote someone to a higher position of paid employment. therefore,I would strongly protest the idea of accessing knowledge just for its own sale. we should have a balance opinion on both side,employers and employees in the sense of justice.