Some people think that using animal for experimentation purpose is necessary for the development of science. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most argued title nowadays is the using of an animal in the experiments to catch a useful benefits for humans, actually for the sake of patients via inventing the useful drugs or knowing the new diseases that appeared in recent years. Some of people are talking about the rights of animals and say that they must not been used in these experiments. OK, i think no one can deny this fact, but the priority of these rights will be for humans. I will try to explain this status and put the lights on two reasons for it.

Firstly, the god created the humans in the best pictures and created all things in the earth for those humans. And he gave people the chances to build up the earth and to live on it in the best way by using other things in the world. So, the animals as been one of these creatures, they can be utilized by humans just for useful targets. We can reach these targets through the development of the sciences.

Secondly, of course taking care of pets animals is done by people. In fact, improving the level of the sciences will result in improving the health of the society and its components; the humans and animals. So, we need to increase and encourage the evolution of the sciences via the ways that considered safely and useful for people.

To conclude and illuminate the idea, safely, we can say that using of animals for noble goals which can generate a benefits for humanity, must be taken place especially with the appearance of new disasters in recent years, and finally to give a service for both people and animals by creating a healthy natures and minimize the effects of the diseases on them.