There are serval factor that motivate people to stay in workforce . Among them , money is the most important factor /reason for the same .

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that it is not true fact . Almost all of us do work and jobs to earn money . However , money also plays an indispensable role in our Life . So that some people spend whole life in a job.It is becoming more crucial in jobs sector . An argument has been put forward that some people say serval reasons that motivate people stay in workforce . Other say money is important factor for the same . According to me . This statement holds valid ground .

There are a plethora of reasons why I think some people stay in workforce for earning money . First and foremost point which comes to my mind that a lot of people are doing jobs for earning money . Becuase in materialistic world ,money has become important part in job . With the money people can fulfil the needs of their family. Secondly, we can see in our society . People always change their jobs if they get more pay from other jobs . Thirdly, some people are not happy with their job. But they are doing jobs for sake of money.

On the other hand , some people say other reasons that motivate people to stay in workforce . Humans are a social animals . When they do jobs . They attach emotionally with other people . So that they do not change job. While, comfort is also vital factor . A lot of people feel comfort from their jobs .

In conclusion , after pondering over a great deal of thoughts and deliberation with my self. I come to this conclusion that wealth also plays important role for staying in workforce . But we can see a lot of other factor also influence us for staying in a job